Jazz You Too

Luis Perdomo put together a saxophone quartet in the most traditional way – however, influence, approach and the setup don’t make this album a traditional one. Innovation and the group’s playing make it well worth listening – a great modern jazz album based on great interaction and improvisation.

luis perdomo

Track Listing: Percy’s Delight; Waiting Time; Crossmind Dreams; Profundo; The “a” List; The Organ Grinder; Enigma; Three Card Molly; Melisma; Paco; Elena.

Personnel: Luis Perdomo: piano; Miguel Zenon: saxophone; Dwayne Burno: bass; Rodney Green: drums.

View original post