Great News! A whole bunch of Addo Records new releases will be available very soon. I’m so excited there are 2 Juno nominees and one Juno winner amongst them. Here is a list.
– Brian Dickinson “Fishs Eddy”
– Carn Davidson Nine (Juno Nominee)
– Chet Doxas “Dive”
– Eli Bennett “Breakthrough”
– John Stetch “Off with The Cuffs”
– Kevin Dean “Weather Permitting”
– Kirk MacDonald “Symmetry” with Tom Harrell
– Kirk MacDonald “Vista Obscura ” with Harold Mabern
– Mike Downes “In The Current”
– Nancy Walker “‘Til Now Is Secret”
– Relative Quartet “Automatic Vaudeville”
– Rich Brown Between “Heaviness and Here”
– “Ripple Effect” Mike Downes (Juno Winner)
– Shirantha Beddage “Identity” (Juno Nominee)
– “Tara Davidson Duets” Tara Davidson with Mike Murley and Laila Biali